tutalatino.blogg.se

Sims 4 lot s
Sims 4 lot s




I did the tropical one first because, if I did the other one, I do not think that I would have done this one and this one turned out really cute and fun.įor the sake of this post, the pics are g-rated in that you dont have to worry about any clits or areolas popping up on your screen. But, I prefer modern builds, as you could probably guess from my Obsidian build. This is the first one, and it is colorful and tropics themed. With that in mind, I KNOW that y’all thottie sims need a home base or two to get it in once ISLAND LIVING drops.įirst of all, I am making two of these bitches. Yall got thottie Sims causing mayhem, breaking up marriages, popping out surprise babies, scamming, scheming, sugar babying, sugar dating and all other manners of depravity and sins of the flesh… Like, y’all sims be doing – THE MOST!! The stories I have read about the antics of Sims, far and wide, all through Willow Creek to San Myshuno, roving the dry ass hot streets of Oasis Springs, and even all up in the jungles of Selvadorda or however that’s spellt.

sims 4 lot s

It can even be mermaid themed!!! And COLORFUL! With FISHES and BRIGHT COLORS and on the SAND, etcetcetcetc… So, then THIS happened: (I changed the fence because the other one was too high.) All my sunbathing simmies are gonna need somewhere to go to beat the heat and refresh after a long day… That’s practical.

sims 4 lot s

Have you ever wondered what happens when you hear about The Sims 4 Island Living and that our sims will FINALLY be able to swim the oceans, be mermaids/mermen, and sprawl the sandy, warm beaches of whatever-the-heck-the-name-of-the-island-is on LOUNGE CHAIRS that our sims can ACTUALLY lounge on? Well, if you are me, you start to think about the FIRST thing you want to build now that we can place buildings on STILTS in the WATER on an ISLAND that OUR SIMS CAN LIVE ON!Īlso, if you are me, making decisions is a struuuugggggggle.ĭo I build a house? Nah, I do those ALL the time…Īnother hotel? HELL NO, did you see that ginormous hotel I JUST finished building?






Sims 4 lot s